Faculty & Staff

Barbie Zelizer
Wazhmah Osman
Visiting Scholar
Madison Miller
Program Coordinator
Yoel Roth
Knight Visiting Scholar

Center Steering Committee

Doctoral and postdoctoral fellows, working from their own research agendas, join efforts to create and provide programming that targets the emergent and sustained risks facing media practitioners.

Anjali DasSarma
Sophie Maddocks
Adetobi Moses
Azsaneé Truss
Elizabeth S. Hallgren
Florence Madenga
Farrah Rahaman
Valentina Proust
Louisa Lincoln
Nidah Mohammad
Sara Reinis
Jeanna Sybert
Natasha Williams